WRITE OF PASSAGE - WRITE. HEAL. LET GO.
Write Your Way To Happy

Write Of Passage Healing Sessions

Creative Writing Therapy for inspired Wellbeing



PLEASE NOTE: All workshops are subject to change. Appropriate notice will be provided.

Learning To Let Go Part i

Setting yourself free never felt this good.
Date: Sat 13 July            Time:12:30-14:30
Repeat: Fri 19 July        Time: 10:30-12:30
Book Now

my mistakes, my forgiveness

Giving Guilt & Resentment the boot!
Date: Sat 21 Sept            Time:12:30-14:30
Repeat: Fri 04 Oct         Time: 10:30-12:30
Book Now

DIRTY LAUNDRY

Filthy Secrets. Awesome Fiction.
Date: Sat 19 Oct            Time:12:30-14:30
Repeat: Fri 25 Oct        Time: 10:30-12:30
Book Now

ENTRIES AND EXITS

Coping with Goodbyes. Embracing Hello's.
Date: Sat 07 Dec           Time:12:30-14:30
Repeat: Fri 13 Dec        Time: 10:30-12:30
Book Now

Learning To Let Go Part ii

Ego VS Spirit. The Final Showdown.
Date: Sat 17 Aug            Time:12:30-14:30
Repeat: Fri 23 Aug        Time: 10:30-12:30
Book Now

FABULOSITY

Your write to feel utterly & irrevocably Fabulous.
Date: Sat 12 Oct           Time:12:30-14:30
Repeat: Fri 18 Oct       Time: 10:30-12:30
Book Now

FAIRYTALE ENDINGS FOR THE BROKEN HEART

Rewrite the Fairytale that should have been.
Date: Sat 16 Nov           Time:12:30-14:30
Repeat: Fri 22 Nov       Time: 10:30-12:30
Book Now

the warrior's write

Writing for Spirit. Releasing for Soul.
Date: Sun 08 Dec            Time:12:30-14:30
Repeat: Sun 22 Dec        Time: 10:30-12:30
Book Now

SINGLE SESSIONS
R450 PER SESSION
Any Session. Any Day.
Your Choice.
ALL EIGHT
R3 000 (SAVE R600)
Book All 8 Write of Passage
Healing Sessions.
MIX IT UP
R1 600 (SAVE R200)
Book Any 4 Write of Passage
Healing Sessions of Your Choice.
Write of Passage
Write. Heal. Let Go.
Sssh! Writer’s New Website in Session.